Untrespassed Sanctity
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Untrespassed Sanctity

All Waits, Undream'd Of

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Evaluation Briefing

Go down 
+2
Jamie
Storyteller
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Storyteller
Admin

Evaluation Briefing Empty
PostSubject: Evaluation Briefing   Evaluation Briefing I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 28, 2012 12:57 pm

April 4, 2012

After dinner, everyone took seats in the amphitheater of Meeting Room One. Four staff members -- Kate, John, Ben and Hoyt -- seated themselves at the front by the screen, while Chet stood leaning on his cane.

"Welcome back. My name is Chet Mason. Some of you have met me; I'm an Investigative Consultant and one of Orpheus' Senior Trainers. I'm here to brief you all on your travel and assignment. I understand we're running out of time, so I'll get right to it." Hoyt dimmed the lights.

"Tomorrow morning, you'll be taking a 7:30 shuttle from the hotel to your terminal. Your flight leaves at 9:15, you should touch down at Albuquerque International at 10:30 Mountain Time, your connecting flight will leave at 1:10 PM, and you'll arrive at Playas Air Strip by 1:50. Shuttle transport will meet you there with your supplies, and take you to your destination." The projection screen lit up, and Chet held up a note card to narrate.

Evaluation Briefing Oldhachita1089-071
FORT ASSUMPTION